Hole-in-One Contest

Hole in One Club

The Rules:

– Winner must be a current active member of the men’s club and all club fees/dues/assessments must be paid up before the hole in one was scored.

– The hole in one must be scored in the Saturday sweeps or one of the monthly tournaments. The hole in one must be made at the Vineyard Golf Course.

– The hole in one must be scored on a regulation hole (temporary tees and/or greens are ineligible). The hole in one must be attested to by at least one other active men’s club member.

– If more than one hole in one is scored on the same day the current prize fund will be shared equally.

– A new prize fund will begin after the present fund has been awarded and will be limited to the amount contributed to the new fund.Also Each Year a new donation of $5.00 will be included.

– No refunds or withdrawals are allowed for any reason.

To enter:

Write your name on a piece of paper with notation “Men’s Club Hole in One Contest” and give to any Board member with $5.00 entry fee.

Current Active Paid Members

As of 07/26/19

Bergman, Dale
Biundo, Peter
Brown, Kelly

Campi, Jim
Cannon, Scott
Carter, Ed
Chambers, Randall
Christopher, Tom
Cianfrocco, Archi
Cole, Kevin

Dagostino Jr, Vince Francis
Davis, Rick
Degeorge, Joseph
Doane, Lawrence
Doremus, Bill
Doty, Adam
Duffgy, Mike
Duncan, Steve
Dunn, Jeffrey

Findley, Paul
Forrest, Jim
Foster, Greg
Friedlander, Steve
Fryt, Henry

Galloway, Scott
Giovanola, Ed

Haurswirth, Sean

Jeffers, Mike
Jensen, Chris

Kassen, Tim
Kinney, Ronald

Lafferty, Dale
Levas, Tony

Maclellan, Greg
Maggiore Sr., Robert
Markovitz, Mike
Miller, Michael J

Odonovan, Gene
Ortiz, Ernie

Plemons, John
Purviance, Charles H

Ragsdale, Cody
Rodis, Glenn
Rooks, Jon
Rovell, Arne
Russo, Bob Steven

Schalck, Bill
Seneris, Michael
Senger, Dennis
Sims, Moe
Sports, George

Tekach, John
Thompson, Dan
Toubeau, Gary
Trevisin, Chris
Tyczki, John

Utter, Mark

Vicinus, Kevin

Walter, David
White, Roger
Winet, Randall
Wiser, Bill

Young, Michael G

Zambie, John

Total 64 @ $5 = $320.00

Last Winner was Kevin Brown ($870) – 03/29/19

Recommend to friends
  • gplus
  • pinterest